Jiangsu.NET Nanjing
 Get In Touch
 Forum Login


Home > Maps > Jiangsu Regions

Jiangsu Regions in China

The Southern and Northern Parts of Jiangsu

The Yangtze River, the longest in China and the third longest in the world after the Nile and the Amazon, cuts through the heart of the country marking the division of China into north and south both geographically and culturally. This cut also divides Jiangsu into two parts, the north and the south of the province.

The Southern part of Jiangsu includes Suzhou, Wuxi, Changzhou and Zhenjiang Cities, and most part of Nanjing. The Northern part embodies the rest of the province. Join us to discover differences of its great humanity, culture and time-honoured history.

Contact Us

General Inquiries info@jiangsu.net
Advertisement advertise@jiangsu.net
Jiangsu.NET, 2006 - 2019

Back to home page

Chinese Introduction
Horse Training Terrace of Xiang Yu - Xi Ma Tai (historic)
Zhonghua Gate and Nanjing Ancient City Wall
Chaotian Palace or Nanjing City Museum
 Web Offerings
 Live Poll