Jiangsu.NET Nanjing
 Get In Touch
 Forum Login


Home > Maps > Jiangsu Jurisdictions

Jiangsu Jurisdictions

The Jiangsu Jurisdictions

In its administration system, Jiangsu is divided into 13 cities and it has jurisdiction over cities while these cities have jurisdiction over towns.

Contact Us

General Inquiries info@jiangsu.net
Advertisement advertise@jiangsu.net
Jiangsu.NET, 2006 - 2019

Back to home page

Chinese Introduction
The Western Han Dynasty Terracotta Warriors Museum
Shanjuan Cave
Guanqian Street
 Web Offerings
 Live Poll